Mindfulness for Infertility

Online MBSR for Primary Infertility

If you are someone who is currently struggling with primary infertility or pregnancy loss (trying to conceive your first child), join Dr. Alda Ngo for this online highly interactive Zoom based program.

If you are struggling with Secondary Infertility (trying to conceive another child), please check back for fall program dates.


WHO

This program is for those who are struggling with primary infertility (trying to conceive your first child).

We welcome new or long-time practitioners, single people or couples, as well as all genders and gender expressions.


COST

By donation at the completion of our 8wks together.

During these uncertain times and with many experiencing significant financial strain, registration to this 24hr course is being offered by donation.

DATES
MONDAYS – EARLY FALL (with Dr. Alda Ngo)
SEP 6 – NOV 1
Mandatory Orientation:
Mon, Sep 6
6 – 830pm PT | 7-930 MT
8 Weekly classes:
Mondays, Sep 13 – Nov 1
6-830pm PT | 7-930 MT
Day of Mindfulness Retreat:
Sun, Oct 24
8am-12pm PT | 9am-1pm MT
Registration deadline Sep 6, 2021

 

THURSDAYS – LATE FALL (with Stephanie Curran)
SEP 30 – DEC 2
Mandatory Orientation:
Thurs, Sep 30
6 – 830pm PT | 7-930 MT
8 Weekly classes:
Thursdays, Oct 7 – Dec 2 (No class Oct 28)
6-830pm PT | 7-930 MT
Day of Mindfulness Retreat:
Sun, Nov 14
9am-3pm PT | 10am-4pm MT
Registration deadline Sep 30, 2021

Register Now

Questions?

Get in Touch